Email Print

Lifetime Achievement Award, IFFI, 2018 

CATEGORY:  My Calendar  |  WHEN:  20.11.2018 

Dan Wolman will receive a "Lifetime Achievement Award, IFFI, 2018".

Mr. Bernardo Bertolucci (Italy), Mr. Bertrand Tavernier (France), Mr. Krysztof Zanussi (Poland), Wong Kar Wai (China), Mr. Jiri Menzel (Chech Republic), Ms. Liv Ullmann (Norway), Mr. Nikita Mikhalkov (Russia), Mr. Im Kwon-taek (South Korea) and Mr. Atom Egoyan (Canada) have been the recipients of the Lifetime Achievement Award at IFFI in the past few years.


Venue: IFFI   -   WEBSITE |  CITY: GOA |  COUNTRY: Country: in

Sorry, no description available